PDA

View Full Version : Hannah Harber- The Be Free EP

admin
08-01-2012, 09:19 AM
Hannah Harber- The Be Free EP
This project will only be funded if at least $4,000 is pledged by Friday Aug 31, 12:00pm EDT
http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/857076294/hannah-harber-the-be-free-ep?ref=recently_launched

http://vimeo.com/40481455

After years of writing, erasing, writing some more, sharing the stage with a handful of incredibly talented musicians and all-around amazing people, and lending my songs or my voice on various projects...it's time to make my first EP! Although, each one of these songs came from my heart, an endless amount of people are responsible for the inspiration behind it, and that synergy and love will hopefully be carried over into creating it.
As an independent artist, I have a great amount of freedom to create music with sincerity and honesty...music that I'm proud of that's built from my thoughts, prayers, wrestling with life, and awe for creation. However, I count it a blessing to be able to launch this Kickstarter with the idea in mind that this music is in no way an independent endeavor. I need YOU!
With your help, I'll be able to record, mix, and master the EP along with pressing physical copies, and pay the musicians and team making it possible at Sun Hill Studios in Gainesville. Iíve prayerfully considered every cent that will go into creating this EP and whole heartedly believe we are capable of finishing the project with $4,000. Starting today until August 31st, you can join me in creating my first independent release. Your help can come in one of two ways: