PDA

View Full Version : Frontier Fire Pit

Bubba_0161
08-14-2012, 10:46 AM
First off i would like to say thanks for looking a my Campaign.

Short Summary

First off I would like to thank you for taking a look at my campaign. I am Rob I have been working in and out of the CAD field for a couple years now. I came up with this idea one weekend when my wife and I went on an ATV trip and got to are camp site got all set up and realized that we had no fire pit or rocks around to build a fire pit. So after about 3 hours of gathering up rocks to make a small fire pit I came up with the idea to make a fire pit that could be portable taken down and stored when not in use but also durable to withstand the heat and weather. With this product it will help alleviate people from digging up rocks taking them from creeks and streams when camping, and help you enjoy being in the outdoors with you friends and family plus it gets you ready to go have fun.

What We Need & What You Get

Ok I am looking to raise $8000. Your contributions will help buy the necessary material that is need to build the fire pits. Also it will help fund a website that you can place your order directly from a few standard designs, also we will have a special section where the customer can submit a design of your own. By submitting you own design the fire pit will be custom to you and when you go camping or just in your backyard it is more personalized to you. Also your contributions will be used for marketing and merchandise. If we donít reach the goal of $8000 I still plan on using the money on all the above ideas

The Impact