https://gogetfunding.com/help-me-sav...imals-in-need/

The aim of this campaign is to fundraise for feeding, medical treatment, spaying/neutering and adoption procedure for 40+ street animals in Istanbul. I've been funding these activities myself for over 2 years, but the cats I care for are too many now, cat food is getting more and more expensive, and every other day there is a new cat in trouble. It is becoming very difficult for me to cover all the expenses.. I need your support. They need your support.. And they will forever be thankful <3

SWEET HONEY'S STORY

Honey was bitten by a dog. It took me 5 days to catch her, her wound was already infected. I took her to the vet who cleaned the wound and removed the dead tissue. Her joint and the main ligament are damaged. Honey is now on antiobiotics and has to be taken to the vet every 3 days for a month to complete her treatment. She already started to grow back some tissue and circulation is back to her leg.
Honey will need a home once she heals.

KARLA'S STORY

Karla was found crying from pain. Her ear was torn and needed a surgery. She has now healed, had all her vaccines and titer test, got spayed and she is now waiting to find her forever home thanks to SCATS istanbul who is helping me find homes in Germany to the 4 kittens I foster.

DUMAN'S STORY

Duman was found in freezing winter as an abandoned 3 month old kitten starving near a lake. She suffered from a really bad upper repiratory tract infection. Her blood test showed that she had been starving for too long. She was my first rescue and I ended up adopting her. She is now a 2 year old affectionate and gorgeous blue kitty who helps me raise and manage the new fosters.

JASMIN AND OREO'S STORY